Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 40
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Allan Lesley Library Media Specialist lesley.allan@willistonschools.org
Bachmeier Angie Paraprofessional angie.bachmeier@willistonschools.org
Boston Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher sarah.boston@willistonschools.org
Brackey Angela Secretary angela.brackey@willistonschools.org
Brockwell Jacqueline Library Assistant jacqueline.brockwell@willistonschools.org
Christoffersen Tara Title Teacher tara.christoffersen@willistonschools.org
Davis Brianna Paraprofessional brianna.davis@willistonschools.org
Doyle Janna Speech Language Pathologist janna.doyle@willistonschools.org
Flores Alexandria Special Education Teacher alexandria.flores@willistonschools.org
Folvag Margaret Custodian margaret.folvag@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.